Certified HVAC Professional (CHP-5)


The Certified HVAC Professional certification pathway consists of 5 exams:

  • HVAC Fundamentals
  • Electrical and Controls
  • Comfort and Airflow
  • Installation
  • Service

Each exam contains 30 questions and has a 1-hour time limit. They can be taken in any order, but NATE recommends taking the exams in the order listed above for easiest progression.

In stock