NATE

North American Technician Excellence

2111 Wilson Blvd. Suite 510Arlington, VA 22201Phone: 703-276-7247Toll Free Phone: 877-420-6283 (NATE)
Share |
 

Contacts & Locations

North American Technician Excellence

2111 Wilson Blvd. Suite 510
Arlington, VA 22201
Toll Free Phone: 877-420-6283 (NATE)
Phone: 703-276-7247
Fax: 703-527-2316
 

John Lanier
Chief Operating Officer

Gurminder Sidhu
Senior Director, Business Operations
gsidhu@natex.org


For Marketing, NATE logos, the NATE store, Testing and Training Organization application status, or the C3 program:

Valerie Briggs

Director of Marketing and Business Development

vbriggs@natex.org


For Recognized Training Provider course approvals:

Anthony Spagnoli

Testing and Education Manager

aspagnoli@natex.org




For all accounting issues:

Karen Thompson

Staff Accountant

kthompson@natex.org



For general certification questions, MyNATE login or website help, or certification test results:

Chris Robinson

Customer Service Representative

crobinson@natex.org

Valerie Moten
Customer Service Representative
vmoten@natex.org

For continuing education submissions or to check recertification status:

Adanna LeGendre

Marketing Specialist - Recertification

alegendre@natex.org

If you are in immediate need of your NATE ID number for a NATE testing session or NATE Recognized Training Provider course, please call 1-877-420-6283.

As we have transitioned the NATE website to the new look, some links and pages were left behind. If you have any instances where an old bookmark or link is broken, please email us and we'll either send you information or fix the broken link.